Equipo-Gobal-cargo

Mision
To provide our customers with comprehensive solutions, according to their needs and realities based on the following premises: reliability and readiness, appropriate means of transport and cost optimization.

equipo-2
sergio

Sergio Alpuy Dutra
CEO

Mobile: (598) 99686069
Phone: (598) 2 9164382
E-mail: Salpuy@globalcargouruguay.com
Skype:  Salpuy7968

_DSC2971

Beatriz Gabito
GENERAL MANAGER

Mobile: (598)99555366
Phone: (598) 2 9164382
FAX:( 598) 29153680
E-mail : bgabito@globalcargouruguay.com
Skype: bgabito@globalcargouruguay.com

rossana

Rossana Caroprese
COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT & PRICING

Mobile: (598) 98155080
Phone: (598) 2 9164382
FAX: (598)29153680
E-mail: rcaroprese@globalcargouruguay.com
Skype: rcaroprese@globalcargouruguay.com

_DSC2970_1

Daniel Cedeira
AIR SERVICES SUPERVISOR (IMPORT/EXPORT)

Mobile: (598) 99500471
Phone: (598) 2 9164382
FAX: (598)2 9153680
E-mail dcedeira@globalcargouruguay.com
Skype: dcedeira@globalcargouruguay.com

_DSC2965

Horacio Chirimini
AIRPORT OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR (IMPORT/EXPORT)

Mobile: (598)99709068
Phone: (598) 2 9164382
FAX: (598)29153680
E-mail: hchirimini@globalcargouruguay.com
Skype: hchirimini@globalcargouruguay.com

_DSC2959

Florencia Cedeira
SEA SERVICES & CUSTOMER CARE

Mobile: (598)99518438
Phone: (598) 2 9164382
FAX: (598)29153680
E-mail: fcedeira@globalcargouruguay.com
Skype: fcedeira@globalcargouruguay.com

Administracion-Financiera-300x160

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Cerrito 532 Suite 503
Cabildo Tower Building
Montevideo- URUGUAY
Phone: (598) 2916 4382
FAX: (598) 2915 3680
E-mail: administracion@globalcargouruguay.com